MEGASCORES is not affiliated in any way to and claims no association, in any capacity whatsoever, with the

(i) International Cricket Council ("ICC") or any national cricket board or team,

(ii) Board of Control for Cricket in India ("BCCI"), the Indian Premier League ("IPL") or any IPL franchises,

(iii) any other domestic cricket tournament/league, or tournament franchise/team (other than where specifically stated),

(iv) Soccerss (FIFA, ISL, EPL, Kolkata Football League),

(v) Tournaments, leagues, cups, clubs,teams, player's, managers etc. MEGASCORES acknowledges that the ICC, BCCI, IPL, FIFA, ISL, EPL, Kolkata Football League and its franchises, respective national cricket boards, domestic tournament organisers, All India Football Federation, FIFA and franchises/teams, respectively, own all proprietary names and marks relating to the relevant tournament or competition.

MEGASCORES acknowledges that intellectual property rights in the logo, names and marks, may be owned by a third party including the sport federations, clubs, teams, leagues, cups, clubs, player's, managers, broadcasters etc. Any reference or depiction of the logos, marks and names on MEGASCORES, is merely incidental in nature and for the purposes of reporting. Users from Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Odisha, Telangana, Nagaland, Sikkim should not play on MEGASCORES. Please check the relevant laws in your jurisdiction before playing on MEGASCORES. Any liability or penalty, for violation of the applicable laws is solely of the user